Parish Councillors

The Parish Council is comprised of 10 Parish Councillors as listed below with responsibilities and contact details. There is currently 1 vacancy for a Parish Councillor.

Dave Wingrove  - Chairman Planning Committee, Finance, Police Liaison
Sam Crawford   Planning Committee, Playing Fields, Highways, School
Mike Smith   Planning Committee
Natasha Inzani   Charities Liaison, Flood Risk
Beverley Low   Planning Committee, Footpaths & Cycleways
Russell Blackaller   tba
Phil Moran   tba
Dominic Ventham   tba
Claire Sims   tba
Stephen Hill   tba